Tsukema Tsukeru [Lulu Onsei VCV]

Lemondolly

Teto's Territory
Defender of Defoko
Okay technically this is the second song I released with her VCV but this is the first one I'm making known and put on YouTube..... So yeah ^^"
I'm still learning how to make VCV sound really good and I just kinda slapped this together BUT it came out half-decent.
(Forgetting the fact that no one will probably view this)
Tell me what you think, what I can improve on? She's barely done and there's a lot of room for improvement. So if anyone can answer these for me:

What do you think of the voice?
What do you like about it?
What do you dislike about it?
Would you use it?
How do you think the voice can be improved?

Anyways enough rambling:

【UTAUカバー】 つけまつける [きゃりールルルル VCV]
【UTAUカバー】 つけまつける [きゃりールルルル VCV]

UST by Grandmasterflames159
Yes this is Lulu's VCV
I've been working on it for a long time and I think it's time to release a song utilizing her VCV.
Next video I want to post is one of her appends but I still have to record. I will have her sing Kagaribito. ^^
I hope you like it!

TheSnowSongstress

Momo's Minion
Defender of Defoko
What do you think of the voice?: Really nice job  ^^
What do you like about it?: clarity, smoothness, the voice itself XD <3
What do you dislike about it?: some of her "u"s sound different than the others, pronunciation wise, but i don't think it's too noticeable so lol no worries XD
Would you use it?: oh heck yes, is it hiragana encoded or romaji? ; u ;
How do you think the voice can be improved?: endbreaths :'D <3

Naito

Teto's Territory
I really like it! It's got a nice "matureness" to it without being too deep.

Smoothness and clarity. Especially the smoothness!

Her J sounds sound a little odd, but like Songstress said before me- it's not really noticeable.

Would you use it?
Hells to the yes.