Tea Party

UkimeKageku

Teto's Territory
IDK I'm a bad writer but i wanted to try doing something different for a change. ; _ ; Originally posted on UTAfic. I'll update chapters sometimes when i get more ideas.

Ch.1: Arrivals
It is daybreak over a quaint house in the outskirts of a town surrounded by nature. The air is crisp as it is the brink of Autumn, and there's not a cloud in the sky.

"Yawn..."

Residing in this house is a timid young lady by the name of Kakou. Today some of her friends are due by her house for a tea party.

"Oh, they should be here in about an hour, I need to get ready..! I can't wait to see them, but I'm so very nervous at the same time..."

Kakou had a feeling something was going to go wrong, but she tried to ignore it as she got ready to bathe.

As Kakou was putting the finishing touches on a plate of fruit shortcakes, there was a knock on the door. Startled, she threw her icing bag into the air.

"O-opps! Uh... Who is it~?"

"The pizza man of course, open up!"

Kakou recognized the voice and rolled her eyes. She quickly cleaned up the mess she made and ran to answer the door.

"Geez, took you long enough sweety."

It was Yura Taenaru, of course he would be the first to arrive. Yura patted Kakou on the head and smiled brightly.

"It's nice to see you again gal, it feels like it's been months since I've seen you! Have you grown? Looks like you grew a cup size to me~"

Kakou's face flushed with embarrassment.

"O-of course not!... Why don't you take a seat and wait for the others to arrive? I'll take your coat!"

Yura took off his coat and handed it over with a smirk on his face. Kakou shook her head and smiled as he sat at the table near the kitchen.

Minutes later there were two simultaneous knocks on the door. Kakou quickly answered the door.

"Hi Miss Kakou~"

"Hey."