Suggestions

Roze

Ruko's Ruffians
Defender of Defoko
So, all throughout this week, I've been trying to get up more videos and figure out ways to distribute Yuumei a bit better...But my efforts have been disappointly fruitless. I've only got two videos up and gained two more subscribers.

Now, let me make this clear. I'm not in it to be popular, but does it hurt to want more people to know about my UTAU? No, it doesn't.

But in my efforts to distribute her more and have more people know about her, I come to a stop VERY often because I'm no artist. I'm very bad at making covers and being the kind of person I am, I want the best for my UTAU. Not one sloppy piece of art from me is going to see the light of day.  ;A;  I've lost my best artist because I can't afford his prices on any avatar website he's on. And he's always busy. :c I've been trying to get help and have someone make me an MMD model, but even then that's failed.

So, I'm reaching out to you, Utaforum membeers. Are there any tips you can possibly give me to help me out? It can be anything from MMD modeling to helping keep up my posting consistency. I just really want to do this. I love using Yuumei very much and I will continue to use her regardless, but is there perhaps something I'm doing wrong? D':

NaughtyPichu

Teto's Territory
Defender of Defoko
Would you have fun creating and original UTAU song for Yuumei? 'Cause I think that would probably have as good a change as anything to grab some attention 'v' and I doubt it could hurt.

Roze

Ruko's Ruffians
Defender of Defoko
How would I go about creating an original UTAU song, though? I would have to create a UST no doubt but I have no idea where to begin! ; o; Although I would love to learn how to make my own USTs.. ' u'

NaughtyPichu

Teto's Territory
Defender of Defoko