Oh, wow..I feel so lost..

Roze

Ruko's Ruffians
Defender of Defoko
Well, hello everyone.

I'm not exactly new to Utaforum or to UTAU, but I have taken a long on and off break from it all and I'm not too sure if anyone would remember me, but now would be as good a time as any to reemerge, make some new friends and maybe get some tips on how to get back into it all (because I so want to but have NO idea how to get it all into motion ;v ; ). Uhm...My main UTAU is Ekiguchi Yuumei, my little princess. :uhuhu: I also had a couple that I did, Onigen and Onigumo, but haven't been able to work much with them. If anyone's interested, I can put 'em down and then maybe hope for some feedback because with the new year coming in I want new stuff for all three of them. .v.

A little about me, I'm a college student and I'm not working at the moment so I have more free time than I expected..I like anime, video games and I happen to be very, very fond of cheese. :0 I also collect art, namely of my pokemon gijinkas, sometimes Yuumei, and my gemsonas but those are topics for another day..I hope to get to meet some new faces and get to reconnect with a few familiar faces as well. :D

null

Teto's Territory
Welcome back! Uh I can give some feedback on your UTAUs if you want but don't expect anything fancy, I suck at constructive feedback.

Roze

Ruko's Ruffians
Defender of Defoko
Hey, thanks for the welcome back you guys. c:

Kage- I'd greatly appreciate it, really anything works haha. I just want an idea of what kind of banks I could provide to them next. I know for Yuumei I want to move away from her Soft append and do something like..I dunno, something that would work well for like rock songs or something. Or maybe attempt a VCV or English bank < -> And for the other two, I'd need to see if I could get in contact with the original voicers and see what we can come up with.

But anyway, here's a good example of Yuumei's Soft Append and Gen and Gumo's newcomer release

Torichan