UTAU English VCCV 2015

PaintedCz

VCCV UTAU English
Senior Tutor
Tutor
Defender of Defoko
Hello. :3 Those things that I was doing? They're done now!!

CZs Voice bank is here:

And the Tutorials start here:

Good luck everyone!!!

Old information:
I am creating a new method for working with English in UTAU! I'm calling it VCCV. This method involves using OREMO and SetParam, along with a base oto.ini file, and will be released in mid to late August, 2015. The release will include the Core VCCV English Reclist. This reclist is designed to be used with American accents in mind. (Reclists with other accents in mind will be released later.)
The release will also include 1 pitch of CZloid's VCCV Core English bank, and several video tutorials detailing how to pronounce, record, configure, and use this new method.

I want to make English UTAU easy, and fun to use, without any headaches! My banks are complex, but very streamlined at this point. I've been doing this for 6 years!! lol. I've designed the Core list to be easily edited, in case you don't agree with the insane amount of vowels I've decided to include. (Hey, I had to take out some. I could have added more.) So you can easily fit a bank to your needs. :3

The phonetics system uses a custom set of aliases that I've been developing specifically to work with in UTAU. I don't expect everyone to like this, but I guess you can't please everyone! I'm not going to stop you from editing it to whatever phonetic system you'd like, but I do ask you to try mine out, if only for the sake of trying to make a more uniform system that English UTAU can use.
[\spoiler]

Latest updates and Demo's can be found on my Soundcloud! https://soundcloud.com/paintedcz

CZloids new design has also been released! Concept art, "Boxart", and character backstory can be found here: http://chezzie-chan.deviantart.com/art/CZloid-Character-Backstory-550041275

commission___czloid_by_bagelhero_works-d93i523.jpg

Art by Halo. http://fav.me/d93i523